BOOK NOW
×
Arrival
05.12.2016
Departure
07.12.2016
Rooms
Adults
Children
Book Now

Room From

79.00 €

Kletterpark Neuss

The adventure for all who want to go high

In the SalzburgerLand Kletterpark Neuss, safety comes first. Our high ropes course is TÜV certified and meets the highest safety standards according to the guidelines of the ERCA (European Ropes Course Association). Thanks to the innovative safety system, every climber is completely protected during the entire stay in the course. So the adventurous stroll over the ground becomes a safe pleasure.

Climbing from
april to october

Safety begins on the ground

Even before it goes high, the guests are secured in the SalzburgerLand Kletterpark Neuss. Before entering the climbing park, all guests should place their necklaces, watches, finger rings and earrings that do not touch the ear. The parcours are accessible only by special access huts. Our trained employees are already using the security system. Due to the use of modern roller grids, manual insertion and reattachment of carabiner hooks in the climbing park is completely eliminated.

After leaving the access hut, the guests are secured as much as possible and immediately ready for climbing. It is only when they leave the course that they are again on the ground, that they are suspended from the safety system.

No guests have to secure themselves in the SalzburgerLand Kletterpark. All our climbers are put into the modern safety system by our employees. Before the guests dare to take a walk on the high rope, once again a trained employee controls the correct seat of the equipment, observes all safety regulations and helps in selecting the right course.
Only after the summit runners have returned to the ground after the course of the course, an employee will loose the fuse.

Kletterparcours in Neuss

LOCATION

OK ×

 Hotel Fire & Ice uses cookies to provide the best possible functionality. More info can be found here.

BUCHEN
×
Anreise
05.12.2016
Abreise
07.12.2016
Zimmer
Personen
Kinder
Anfragen

Zimmer Ab

79.00 €

Kletterpark Neuss

Das Abenteuer für alle, die hoch hinaus wollen

Mit Sicherheit mehr Vergnügen

Im SalzburgerLand Kletterpark Neuss steht Sicherheit an erster Stelle. Unser Hochseilgarten ist vom TÜV zertifiziert und erfüllt die höchsten Sicherheitsstandards nach den Richtlinien der ERCA (European Ropes Course Association). Dank des innovativen Sicherheitssystems ist jeder Kletterer während des gesamten Aufenthalts in den Parcours vollständig geschützt. So wird der abenteuerliche Spaziergang über dem Boden zum sicheren Vergnügen.

Klettern von
April bis Oktober

Sicherheit beginnt am Boden

Schon bevor es hoch hinaus geht sind die Gäste im SalzburgerLand Kletterpark Neuss gesichert. Vor Betreten des Kletterparks sollten alle Gäste Halsketten, Uhren, Fingerringe und Ohrringe, die nicht am Ohr anliegen, ablegen. Die Parcours sind nur durch spezielle Zugangshütten begehbar. Unsere geschulten Mitarbeiter hängen die Gäste hier bereits in das Sicherheitssystem ein. Durch die Nutzung moderner Rollenglider entfällt manuelles Ein- und Umhängen von Karabinerhaken im Kletterpark völlig.

Die Gäste sind nach Verlassen der Zugangshütte größtmöglich gesichert und sofort kletterbereit. Erst wenn sie nach Verlassen des Parcours wieder auf dem Boden sind, werden sie aus dem Sicherheitssystem ausgehängt.

Vertrauen ist gut - Kontrolle ist besser

Kein Gast muss sich im SalzburgerLand Kletterpark selbst sichern. Alle Kletterer werden von unseren Mitarbeitern in das moderne Sicherheitssystem eingehängt. Bevor die Gäste den Spaziergang auf dem Hochseil wagen, kontrolliert noch einmal ein geschulter Mitarbeiter den richtigen Sitz der Ausrüstung, die Einhaltung aller Sicherheitsbestimmungen und hilft bei der Auswahl der richtigen Parcours.
Erst nachdem die Gipfelstürmer nach dem Parcours-Durchlauf wieder auf dem Boden angekommen sind, löst ein Mitarbeiter die Sicherung.

Kletterparcours in Neuss

STANDORT

OK ×

Hotel Fire & Ice nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können. Mehr Infos finden Sie hier.